BeratungslehrerInnen

Wolfgang Edel
Vertrauenslehrer
Kontaktlehrer für schulische Prävention

edel@nullevangelische-schule-neukoelln.de

Andrea Pemp
Vertrauenslehrerin

pemp@nullevangelische-schule-neukoelln.de

Peter Brade
Laufbahnberatung Sek I

brade@nullevangelische-schule-neukoelln.de

Annette Malur
Laufbahnberatung Sek II

malur@nullevangelische-schule-neukoelln.de

Petra Hövel
Schulsozialarbeit

hoevel@nullevangelische-schule-neukoelln.de

Anja Lüpnitz
Sonderpädagogin

luepnitz@nullevangelische-schule-neukoelln.de

Anke Travers
Sonderpädagogin

travers@nullevangelische-schule-neukoelln.de

Carsten Henning-Ruminski
Berufsberatung Oberstufe

Berlin-Sued.452-U25@nullarbeitsagentur.de

Peter Herzfeldt
Präventionsbeauftragter

peter.herzfeldt@nullpolizei.berlin.de